QGIS Plugin Tracker

Home › Web maps & export › GeoCSV

GeoCSV QGIS 4 compatibility

Not QGIS 4 ready Likely abandoned

Not yet — the latest version declares max QGIS version 3.99.0, so it is not offered to QGIS 4 users.

This plugin creates a vector layer from the loaded csv file to make it available to edit

About

GeoCSV usage: 1) Add Delimited Text Layer via Layer->Add Layer->Add Delimited Text Layer... 2) Open GeoCSV plugin window via Plugins->GeoCSV 3) Select a Delimited Text Layer you want to transform to Temporary Vector Layer 4) Click "OK" 5) Enjoy!

AuthorAndrey Kolomatskiy
Downloads15,213
Latest version1.0
Last updated2022-12-13 (1402 days ago)
Min QGIS3.0.0
Max QGIS3.99.0
QGIS 4 readyNo
MaintenanceLikely abandoned
CategoryWeb maps & export
Tagspython, csv

Homepage · Repository · Issue tracker · Official page

Alternatives in Web maps & export

Related plugins

Maintenance: Active = updated within 1 year, Quiet = 1–3 years, Likely abandoned = over 3 years.